Uncategorized

Update- What happened to me?

As I mentioned before when I first started this blog, I am terrible at keeping up with writing.  I realized I started this blog when I was 23, and I am now 25. Where has the time gone?

Let me inform you, I have been applying for my dream job. I was going to mention it to you all, as in be specific about it, HOWEVER the fact that I have had emotional meltdowns on this platform may cost me the job. So I will not go into details about it.

I don’t have any hate towards the fact that a bout- or a few- of a depression (if I can even call it that) may hinder me from achieving the one dream I have ever had because of what the job demands.

However, I am doing a whole lot better now and do wish that my mental state I had when I was younger didn’t affect my present or my future.

I was reading back on my old posts, and I pity my younger self for falling into such thoughts. I know it was not my fault; I know I could not help it.

But I seemed so pitiful.

Leave a comment